Brookhaven Contacts

CITY OF BROOKHAVEN
404-637-0500
Brookhaven City Hall
4362 Peachtree Rd., NE
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Mayor: John Ernst, 404-637-0710; cell: 404-664-8694, email: John.Ernst@brookhavenga.gov

Mayor Pro Tem: Joe Gebbia, 404-637-0718, Joe.Gebbia@brookhavenga.gov

City Council Members:

City Manager: Christian Sigman, 404-637-0513, email: Christian.Sigman@brookhavenga.gov

Arborist: Steven Strickland, main number, email: Steven.Strickland@brookhavenga.gov

Community Development Director: Patrice Ruffin, 404-637-0532, email: Patrice.Ruffin@brookhavenga.gov

Development Services Manager (land development): Michael Charlson, 404-637-0485, email: Michael.charlson@brookhavenga.gov

Planning Commission Members: (contact via main number or email: PlanningCommission@brookhavenga.gov)

  1. Chairman: Stan Segal
  2. Vice Chairman: John Funny
  3. Shannon Cameron
  4. Conor Sen
  5. Bert Levy
  6. Madeleine Simmons
  7. Michael Diaz

Zoning Board of Appeals: main number, email: zba@brookhavenga.gov; Chair: Jed Beardsley, Vice Chair: Hope Bawcom

Zoning Building Official: Ringo McCollum, 404-637-0568, email: ringo.mccollum@brookhavenga.gov

City Clerk: Susan Hiott, 404-637-0464, email: Susan.Hiott@brookhavenga.gov

Deputy City Clerk: Sandra Bryant, 404-637-0468, email: Sandra.Bryant@brookhavenga.gov

Note, you may also like to report issues, such as suspected violations to the tree ordnance during construction phases, using the mobile application, “Brookhaven Connect”.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close