Brookhaven, GA Contacts

Brookhaven City

Main Phone Number: 404-637-0500
Address: Brookhaven City Hall
4362 Peachtree Rd., NE
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Mayor: John Ernst, 404-637-0710; cell: 404-664-8694, email: John.Ernst@brookhavenga.gov

Mayor Pro Tem: Joe Gebbia, 404-637-0718, Joe.Gebbia@brookhavenga.gov

City Council Members:

  1. District 1: Linley Jones, 404-637-0712, Linley.Jones@brookhavenga.gov
  2. District 2: John Park, 404-637-0714, John.Park@brookhavenga.gov    
  3. District 3: Bates Mattison, 404-637-0716, Bates.Mattison@brookhavenga.gov
  4. District 4: Joe Gebbia, 404-637-0718, Joe.Gebbia@brookhavenga.gov

City Manager: Christian Sigman, 404-637-0513, email: Christian.Sigman@brookhavenga.gov

Arborist: Steven Strickland, main number, email: Steven.Strickland@brookhavenga.gov

Brookhaven Community Development Director: Patrice Ruffin, 404-637-0532, email: Patrice.Ruffin@brookhavenga.gov

Brookhaven Development Services Manager (land development): Michael Charlson, 404-637-0485, email: Michael.charlson@brookhavenga.gov

Planning Commission Members: (contact via main number or email: PlanningCommission@brookhavenga.gov)

  1. Chairman: Stan Segal
  2. Vice Chairman: John Funny
  3. Shannon Cameron
  4. Conor Sen
  5. Bert Levy
  6. Madeleine Simmons
  7. Michael Diaz

Zoning Board of Appeals: main number, email: zba@brookhavenga.gov; Chair: Jed Beardsley, Vice Chair: Hope Bawcom

Zoning Building Official: Ringo McCollum, 404-637-0568, email: ringo.mccollum@brookhavenga.gov

City Clerk: Susan Hiott, 404-637-0464, email: Susan.Hiott@brookhavenga.gov

Deputy City Clerk: Sandra Bryant, 404-637-0468, email: Sandra.Bryant@brookhavenga.gov

Note, you may also like to report issues, such as suspected violations to the tree ordnance during construction phases, using the mobile application, “Brookhaven Connect”.