Government Contacts

CITY OF ATLANTA
404-330-6000
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30303
City Council Members: Suite 2900

Mayor: Keisha Lance Bottoms, 404-330-6100, email: klbottoms@atlantaga.gov; Suite 2400

Commissioner of City Planning: Tim Keane, 404-330-6037, email: tkeane@atlantaga.gov; Suite 1450

Arboricultural Manager, Arborist Division: David Zaparanick, M.L.A., 404-865-8489, email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov; 3rd Floor, Suite 3800

Tree Conservation Commission, Arborist Division: Kathy Evans, Sr. Analyst, 404-330-6235, email: kevans@atlantaga.gov; 3rd Floor, Suite 3800

Council President: Felicia Moore, 404-330-6052, email: fmoore@atlantaga.gov

Chief Resilience Officer: Stephanie Stuckey, 404-865-8717, email: sstuckey@atlantaga.gov; Suite 3450

Director of Sustainability: John R. Seydel, 404-588-5982, jrseydel@atlantaga.gov; Suite 3450

Zoning: 404-330-6150; Zoning Director: Charletta Wilson Jacks, 404-330-6145; Contact: Brenda Warner,  bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

 District City Map

Take Action

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close