Government Contacts

Atlanta City Hall   |   404-330-6000
55 Trinity Ave., Atlanta, GA 30303
City Council Members: Suite 2900

Mayor: Keisha Lance Bottoms, 404-330-6100, Suite 2400, klbottoms@atlantaga.gov

Commissioner of City Planning: Tim Keane, 404-330-6037, Suite 1450, tkeane@atlantaga.gov

Tree Protection Ordinance Re-write Team: Andrew Walter awalter@atlantaga.gov, Elizabeth Johnson eajohnson@atlantaga.gov

Arboricultural Manager, Arborist Division: David Zaparanick, M.L.A., 404-865-8489, dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov; 3rd Floor, Suite 3800

Tree Conservation Commission, Arborist Division: Kathy Evans, Sr. Analyst, 404-330-6235, Suite 3800, kevans@atlantaga.gov

City Council Members: (District map below)
District 1: Carla Smith, 404-330-6039,  csmith@atlantaga.gov
District 2: Amir R. Farokhi, 404-330-6038, arfarokhi@atlantaga.gov
District 3: Antonio Brown, 404-330-6046,  antoniobrown@atlantaga.gov
District 4: Cleta Winslow, 404-330-6047, cwinslow@atlantaga.gov
District 5: Natalyn Mosby Archibong, 404-330-6048, narchibong@atlantaga.gov
District 6: Jennifer N. Ide, 404-330-6049, jnide@atlantaga.gov
District 7: Howard Shook, 404-330-6050, hshook@atlantaga.gov
District 8: J.P. Matzigkeit, 404-330-6051, jpmatzigkeit@atlantaga.gov
District 9: Dustin Hillis, 404-330-6044, drhillis@atlantaga.gov
District 10: Andrea L. Boone, 404-330-6055, aboone@atlantaga.gov
District 11: Marci Collier Overstreet, 404-330 6054, mcoverstreet@atlantaga.gov
District 12: Joyce Sheperd, 404-330-6053, jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov
/ / /
Post 1 At Large: Michael Julian Bond, mbond@atlantaga.gov
Post 2 At Large: Matt Westmoreland, mwestmoreland@atlantaga.gov
Post 3 At Large: Andre Dickens, adickens@atlantaga.gov
/ / /
City Council President: Felicia Moore, 404-330-6052, fmoore@atlantaga.gov

Chief Resilience Officer: Amol Naik, 404-865-8717, Suite 3450, anaik@atlantaga.gov

Director of Sustainability: John R. Seydel, 404-588-5982, Suite 3450, jrseydel@atlantaga.gov

Zoning Office: 404-330-6150, Brenda Warner, bhwarner@atlantaga.gov
Zoning Director: Charletta Wilson Jacks, 404-330-6145

 District City Map

Take Action

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close