Atlanta, GA Contacts

City of Atlanta

Main Phone Number: 404-330-6000
Address: Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Mayor: Keisha Lance Bottoms, 404-330-6100, email: klbottoms@atlantaga.gov; Suite 2400

Commissioner of City Planning: Tim Keane, 404-330-6037, email: tkeane@atlantaga.gov; Suite 1450

Arboricultural Manager, Arborist Division: David Zaparanick, M.L.A., 404-865-8489, email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov; 3rd Floor, Suite 3800

Tree Conservation Commission, Arborist Division: Kathy Evans, Sr. Analyst, 404-330-6235, email: kevans@atlantaga.gov; 3rd Floor, Suite 3800

City Council Members: Suite 2900

  1. Council President: Felicia Moore, 404-330-6052, email: fmoore@atlantaga.gov
  2. District 1: Carla Smith, 404-330-6039, email: csmith@atlantaga.gov
  3. District 2: Amir R. Farokhi, 404-330-6038, email: arfarokhi@atlantaga.gov
  4. District 3: Ivory Lee Young, Jr., 404-330-6046, email: ilyoung@atlantaga.gov
  5. District 4: Cleta Winslow, 404-330-6047, email: cwinslow@atlantaga.gov
  6. District 5: Natalyn Mosby Archibong, 404-330-6048, email: narchibong@atlantaga.gov
  7. District 6: Jennifer N. Ide, 404-330-6049, email: jnide@atlantaga.gov
  8. District 7:   Howard Shook, 404-330-6050, email: hshook@atlantaga.gov
  9. District 8: J.P. Matzigkeit, 404-330-6051, email: jpmatzigkeit@atlantaga.gov
  10. District 9: Dustin Hillis, 404-330-6044, email: drhillis@atlantaga.gov
  11. District 10: Andrea L. Boone, 404-330-6055, email: aboone@atlantaga.gov
  12. District 11: Marci Collier Overstreet, 404-330-6054, email: mcoverstreet@atlantaga.gov
  13. District 12: Joyce Sheperd, 404-330-6053, email: jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov

    Post 1:
    Michael Julian Bond, 404-330-6770, email: mbond@atlantaga.gov
    Post 2:   Matt Westmoreland, 404-330-6302, email: mwestmoreland@atlantaga.gov
    Post 3: Andre Dickens, 404-330-6041, email: adickens@atlantaga.gov

 

Chief Resilience Officer: Stephanie Stuckey, 404-865-8717, email: sstuckey@atlantaga.gov; Suite 3450

Director of Sustainability: John R. Seydel, 404-588-5982, email: jrseydel@atlantaga.gov; Suite 3450

Zoning: 404-330-6150; Zoning Director: Charletta Wilson Jacks, 404-330-6145; Contact: Brenda Warner, email: bhwarner@atlantaga.gov